top of page
The front cover of Fractured Light.

The Earth Song Series

0.  The Signal (Novella)

  1. Earth Song

  2. Earth Cry

  3. Earth Shout

  4. Earth Howl

  5. Earth Yell

  6. Earth Scream

  7. Earth Roar

The Fractured Light Trilogy

  1. Fractured Light

  2. Fading Light

  3. Death of Light

The Inflection Point Series

  1. Inflection Point

  2. Crucible of Fire

  3. TBA


This is just a suggested reading order. You don't have to​ read the books in this sequence as each series is standalone in its own right. They can be mixed and matched according to personal preference.

  1. Cloud Riders

  2. Breaking Storm

  3. Eye of the Storm

The Cloud Riders Trilogy


Chronological Order of the Multiverse Chronicles

Reading Order

bottom of page